Scottsdale Parent Council General Meeting

Description

Scottsdale Parent Councile General Meeting

SPC Website

Location: Scottsdale Unified School District Mohave District Annex (MDA)

Address: 8500 E Jackrabbit Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Apple Maps

Google Maps

Location
8500 E Jackrabbit Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9:00am – 10:30am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00am – 10:30am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:00am – 10:30am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 9:00am – 10:30am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 6:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 9:00am – 10:30am
Calendar